IGA Committee

Committee Members

Below is a list of all committee members. To view individual profiles, including publications, choose a name from the left hand menu.

Executive Committee

Presidents: Catherine Spooner, Lancaster University; Angela Wright, University of Sheffield
Executive Officer:  Monica Germana, University of Westminster; Catherine Spooner, Lancaster University
Chair, IGA Advisory Committee: David Punter, University of Bristol
Editor, Gothic Studies: William Hughes, Bath Spa University

Advisory Board

Monica Germana, Executive Officer

David Punter, Chair, IGA Advisory Committee

William Hughes, Editor, Gothic Studies


Past Presidents: Jerry Hogle – Robert Miles – Steven Bruhm – Avril Horner – Sue Zlosnik – William Hughes – Andrew Smith

Review Editors: Ben Brabon, Edge Hill University (Europe and Asia) and
Anne Williams, University of Georgia (North America)

Web Officer: Stuart Lindsay, University of Stirling

Fred Botting, Kingston University
Glennis Byron, University of Stirling
Jodey Castricano, University of British Columbia, Okanagan
Mariaconcetta Constantini, University of Pescara
Charles Crow, Bowling Green State University
Carol Davison, University of Windsor
Benjamin Fisher, University of Mississippi
Michael Gamer, University of Pennsylvania
Ken Gelder, University of Melbourne
Nancy Gillespie, University of Sussex
Gilles Menegaldo, Université de Poitiers
Marie Mulvey-Roberts, University of the West of England, Bristol
Victor Sage, University of East Anglia
John Whatley, Simon Fraser University
Angela Wright, University of Sheffield